Flash

The LED show with the four O's

Description

This unique light show combines the 4 super powers of LOOOOP and showcases the many and diverse ways LED props can be used. From the costume details and luminous stage decorations, to juggling with light.

The light artists tell short stories that amaze and make the audience laugh again and again, when lightsabers are suddenly drawn, or the flying juggling props suddenly conjure up Super Mario or chase Pacman across the stage.

Info

IDEAL FOR corporate events, galas, public events, Christmas parties, variety shows, indoor events.

DURATION 10 minutes

PERFORMERS 4

STAGE 4m deep x 6m wide x 4m clear height

LIGHT The stage area and especially the stage background should be as dark as possible. In addition, coloured stage lighting is desirable for the atmospheric illumination of the stage.

LOGOS Individual customer logos can be integrated as desired.

Detailed stage instructions on request.

“LOOOOP inspired the audience at the 2017 Künstler gegen Aids (Artists against AIDS) gala at the Stage Theater des Westens (Stage Theater of the West) with a never before seen LED show. The guests were delighted by the dazzling effects that are possible with this special technique. Rousing applause erupted when the artists conjured up the logo of the Berlin Aids-Hilfe and the Red Ribbon on the stage as a sign of solidarity with HIV-positive people. We thank LOOOOP for their contribution!”


Jens Petersen, Künstler gegen Aids

Contact

Please use our booking form for a non-binding and free offer or send us an email with your wishes and information about the event. We would be happy to send you an offer and get back to you immediately.

 

 

CONTACT INTERNATIONAL

Christina Lange
Bouchestrasse 79a, 12435, Berlin

E-mail:  bookings@loooop.org
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 2346 4019
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 6315 3590

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

FLASH

Die Leuchtshow mit den 4 O´s

Beschreibung

In dieser Leuchtshow sind die 4 Superkräfte von LOOOOP vereint und zeigen, auf welch vielfältige Art und Weise die LED-Requisiten genutzt werden können. Vom Kostümdetail, über leuchtende Bühnendekoration, bis hin zur Jonglage des Lichts.

Die Lichtkünstler erzählen kleine Geschichten, die den Zuschauer immer wieder erstaunen und zum Lachen bringen, wenn auf einmal Lichtschwerter gezogen werden, oder die fliegenden Jonglageobjekte plötzlich Supermario hervorzaubern oder Pacman über die Bühne jagen.

Info

EMPFEHLENSWERT FÜR Corporate Events, Galas, Öffentliche Veranstaltungen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Varieté, Indoor- Veranstaltungen

DAUER 10 Minuten

DARSTELLER 4

BÜHNE 4m Tiefe x 6m Breite x 4m lichte Höhe

LICHT Der Bühnenbereich und besonders der Bühnenhintergrund sollten möglichst dunkel sein. Zudem ist farbiges Bühnenlicht zur atmosphärischen Ausleuchtung der Bühne gewünscht.

LOGOS Individuelle Kundenlogos können nach Wunsch eingebaut werden.

Ausführliche Bühnenanweisungen gerne auf Anfrage.

„LOOOOP begeisterte das Publikum von KÜNSTLER GEGEN AIDS – DIE GALA 2017 im Stage Theater des Westens mit einer nie gesehenen LED-Show. Die Gäste waren begeistert, welche Effekte mit dieser speziellen Technik möglich sind. Besonderer Applaus kam auf, als die Artisten das Logo der Berliner Aids-Hilfe und die Rote Schleife als Zeichen der Solidarität mit HIV-positiven Menschen auf die Bühne zauberten. Wir danken LOOOOP für ihren Beitrag!“

Jens Petersen, Künstler gegen Aids

Kontakt

Für eine unverbindliche und kostenlose Anfrage nutzen Sie bitte unser Buchungsformular oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail mit Ihren Wünschen und Angaben zum Event. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot und melden uns umgehend zurück.

KONTAKT ALLGEMEIN

Christina Lange
Bouchéstraße 79a, 12435 Berlin

E-mail:  bookings@loooop.org
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 8161 3358
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 6315 3590

KONTAKT SCHWEIZ

Starlight – Artists & Entertainment
Jutta Bertrams

E-mail: starlight@starlightshow.com
Mobil: +49 (0) 79 402 17 50

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF INSTAGRAM